In Bed with Victoria | Institut français du Royaume-Uni

Fri 27 Jan - Thu 9 Feb

In Bed with Victoria

Cert. tbc

New Releases

New French Comedies

Victoria

90 mins

in French with EN subs

FRA | 2016 | dir. Justine Triet, with Virginie Efira, Vincent Lacoste, Melvil Poupaud, Laurent Poitrenaux

Victoria (Virginie Efira) is a beautiful Parisian criminal lawyer in her late 30s, sex-addict, workaholic, totally selfcentred and struggling to raise her two daughters. At a friend’s wedding, she reconnects with her ex-husband David, an old friend, Vincent, and Sam, a former client. A comedy à la française critically acclaimed in Cannes.

Part of our New French Comedy season

Share

Bookings

Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb