What's On
Wed 22 - Tue 28 Feb

Filter by:

Babies Corner 0-3

Wed 8 Feb - Wed 22 Mar

Kids & Families

Les Pépites + Q&A

Wed 22 Feb

Cinema

Exhibition on Film: I, Claude Monet

Tue 21 - Thu 23 Feb

Cinema

BAFTA Shorts

Fri 17 - Thu 23 Feb

Cinema

Toni Erdmann

Fri 3 - Thu 23 Feb

Cinema

It’s Only The End of The World

Fri 17 Feb - Thu 16 Mar

Cinema

Café Philo

Sat 4 Feb - Sat 25 Mar

Talks

Kids Tales 3-6

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 18 Mar

Kids & Families

Music for Kids 5+

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 11 Mar

Kids & Families, Music

Pat et Mat

Sun 26 Feb - Sat 4 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Merci Patron !

Sat 18 - Sun 26 Feb

Cinema

The Salesman

Sun 26 Feb

Cinema

Surprise! 5 – 10

Tue 28 Feb - Tue 28 Mar

Kids & Families