What's On
Sat 24 - Fri 30 Jun

Filter by:

Café Philo

Sat 20 May - Sat 22 Jul

Talks

L’Ile de Black Mór

Sat 24 Jun - Sun 2 Jul

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Digital Club 5+

Sat 27 May - Sat 24 Jun

Kids & Families

Swagger

Sun 25 Jun

La Fête du Cinéma

Cinema

Tour de France

Sun 25 - Wed 28 Jun

La Fête du Cinéma

Cinema

Surprise! 5 – 10

Tue 27 Jun

Kids & Families

Nocturama

Tue 27 Jun

La Fête du Cinéma

Cinema

Babies Corner 0-3

Wed 28 Jun

Kids & Families

Slack Bay

Fri 16 - Thu 29 Jun

Cinema

Souvenir

Fri 23 Jun - Sat 8 Jul

Cinema

Elle

Fri 23 - Thu 29 Jun

Cinema

A Man Called Ove

Fri 30 Jun - Thu 13 Jul

Cinema