What's On
Wed 6 - Tue 12 Jul

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

Wings of Desire

Fri 1 - Mon 18 Jul

Classics, New Releases

The Princess

Fri 1 - Wed 13 Jul

CinéBabies

New Releases

Il Buco

Fri 10 Jun - Mon 11 Jul

CinéFamilies, New Releases

Pickpocket

Fri 3 Jun - Thu 7 Jul

Classics, New Releases

Héliopolis

Thu 7 Jul

SAFAR Film Festival

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Elvis

Fri 8 - Thu 14 Jul

New Releases

The Big Hit

Wed 22 Jun - Thu 14 Jul

New Releases

Futura

Fri 8 - Sat 16 Jul

New Releases

Nitram

Fri 8 - Thu 14 Jul

New Releases

Spirou and Fantasio’s Big Adventures

Sat 9 - Sun 24 Jul

CinéKids

CinéFamilies

Tales of Africa

Sun 19 Jun - Sun 10 Jul

CinéFamilies

Daughters of the Dust

Sun 10 - Wed 13 Jul

Women Shaping The World, Seascapes: Our Oceans on Screen

Classics, Festivals & Series

Waiting for Happiness

Sun 10 Jul

SAFAR Film Festival

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Life Suits Me Well

Tue 12 Jul

SAFAR Film Festival

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings