What's On
Wed 30 Sept - Tue 6 Oct

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

David Attenborough: a Life on our Planet

Mon 28 Sept - Sat 10 Oct

Ciné Kids

New Releases

The Man in the Hat

Fri 18 Sept - Thu 1 Oct

New Releases

The Lady in the Portrait

Fri 25 Sept - Sun 4 Oct

New Releases

Capital in the 21st Century

Fri 25 Sept - Mon 5 Oct

New Releases

A Night at the Louvre: Leonardo da Vinci

Fri 25 Sept - Sat 3 Oct

New Releases

Les Misérables

Fri 4 Sept - Sun 4 Oct

New Releases

On the Rocks

Fri 2 - Thu 15 Oct

New Releases

Eternal Beauty

Fri 2 - Wed 7 Oct

New Releases

Burning Ghost

Sat 3 - Wed 7 Oct

New Releases

The Lost Prince

Wed 26 Aug - Sun 4 Oct

Ciné Kids

Kids, New Releases