Wed 2 - Sun 13 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

© Atlantics – Les Films du Bal

The Institut français is thrilled to team up with BFI once again to present the 63rd BFI London Film Festival in partnership with American Express.

Be the first to see the best of World Cinema alongside some of the most anticipated French films from 2 to 13 October at Ciné Lumière.

 
To book for the BFI London Film Festival, click here.

Aged 16-25? Find out how to get £5 tickets for the Festival here.

 

Programme

Staff Only

Fri 4 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Atlantics

Sat 5 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

The Father

Sat 5 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

System Crasher

Sat 5 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Little Joe

Sat 5 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

A Son

Sun 6 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Happy Birthday

Mon 7 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Zombi Child

Mon 7 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Martin Eden

Wed 9 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

An Easy Girl

Thu 10 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Piranhas

Thu 10 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Adoration

Fri 11 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Lara

Fri 11 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

La Belle Époque

Sat 12 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

To Live To Sing

Sun 13 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Relativity

Sun 13 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Official Secrets

Sun 13 Oct

63rd BFI London Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Share

Bookings

The Girl with a Bracelet

Thu 03 Oct
8.50pm

Staff Only

Fri 04 Oct
6.10pm

Matthias & Maxime

Fri 04 Oct
8.30pm

Atlantics

Sat 05 Oct
8.40pm

The Father

Sat 05 Oct
1.00pm

System Crasher

Sat 05 Oct
5.50pm

Little Joe

Sat 05 Oct
3.15pm

A Son

Sun 06 Oct
6.00pm

By the Grace of God

Sun 06 Oct
3.00pm

To the Ends of the Earth

Sun 06 Oct
8.20pm

…In an Age of Consent

Sun 06 Oct
12.20pm

Happy Birthday

Mon 07 Oct
6.10pm

Zombi Child

Mon 07 Oct
8.40pm

Illustrious Corpses

Tue 08 Oct
6.00pm

The Song of Names

Tue 08 Oct
8.40pm

On a Magical Night

Wed 09 Oct
9.00pm

Martin Eden

Wed 09 Oct
6.00pm

An Easy Girl

Thu 10 Oct
6.15pm

Piranhas

Thu 10 Oct
8.40pm

Adoration

Fri 11 Oct
8.45pm

Lara

Fri 11 Oct
6.15pm

La Belle Époque

Sat 12 Oct
8.30pm

The Bears’ Famous Invasion

Sat 12 Oct
3.30pm

To Live To Sing

Sun 13 Oct
5.40pm

Relativity

Sun 13 Oct
12.20pm

Official Secrets

Sun 13 Oct
3.00pm