Sun 26 Aug - Thu 4 Oct

Varda by Agnès

Classics, Festivals & Series

Programme

La Pointe courte

Sun 26 Aug

Varda by Agnès

Classics, Festivals & Series

L’une chante, l’autre pas

Sun 2 Sept

Varda by Agnès

Classics, Festivals & Series

Les Glaneurs et la glaneuse

Fri 7 Sept

Varda by Agnès

Classics, Festivals & Series

Le Bonheur

Sun 9 Sept

Varda by Agnès

Classics, Festivals & Series

Les Plages d’Agnès

Thu 13 Sept

Varda by Agnès

Classics, Festivals & Series

Cléo de 5 à 7

Sun 16 - Wed 19 Sept

Varda by Agnès

Classics, Festivals & Series

Sans toit ni loi

Sun 23 - Tue 25 Sept

Varda by Agnès

Classics, Festivals & Series

Jacquot de Nantes

Sun 30 Sept

Varda by Agnès

Classics, Festivals & Series

Faces Places

Fri 25 Jan

Varda by Agnès, Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Share

Bookings

Faces Places

Fri 25 Jan