The 25th French Film Festival | Institut français du Royaume-Uni
intro-french-film-festival

Thu 2 - Thu 9 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Once again, Ciné Lumière teams up with the French Film Festival from 2 to 9 November to bring you the best of French Cinema, from fresh releases to good old classics!

Have a close look at our programme of biopics of legendary figures (Rodin, Gauguin, Marie Curie, Godard, Barbara and Dalida), sensual or political thrillers, enlightening documentaries and wacky French comedies (yes they do exist!).

We know you love French Cinema, so join the French Film Festival at Ciné Lumière… et voilà!

Check the full programme on:

www.frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
french-film-festival

Programme

Amant Double

Thu 2 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Corporate + Q&A

Thu 2 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Problemos

Fri 3 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Aurora + Q&A

Fri 3 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Rodin

Fri 3 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series

The Workshop

Sat 4 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Gauguin

Sun 5 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Foreign Body + Q&A

Sun 5 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Ladies

Sun 5 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Just to Be Sure

Mon 6 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series

150 Milligrams

Mon 6 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Marie Curie: The Courage of Knowledge + Q&A

Tue 7 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Lover for a Day

Tue 7 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Jean de Florette

Wed 8 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Classics, Festivals & Series

The Paris Opera

Wed 8 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Redoubtable

Wed 8 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Classics, Festivals & Series

Manon des sources

Thu 9 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Classics, Festivals & Series

Barbara

Thu 9 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series

Dalida + Q&A

Thu 9 Nov

The 25th French Film Festival

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Share

Bookings

Amant Double

Thu 02 Nov

Corporate + Q&A

Thu 02 Nov

Problemos

Fri 03 Nov

Aurora + Q&A

Fri 03 Nov

Rodin

Fri 03 Nov

The Workshop

Sat 04 Nov

Gauguin

Sun 05 Nov

Ladies

Sun 05 Nov

Monsieur Klein

Sun 05 Nov

Just to Be Sure

Mon 06 Nov

150 Milligrams

Mon 06 Nov

Lover for a Day

Tue 07 Nov

The Paris Opera

Wed 08 Nov

Redoubtable

Wed 08 Nov

Barbara

Thu 09 Nov

Dalida + Q&A

Thu 09 Nov