Tue 14 May - Fri 26 Jul

Tribute to Agnès Varda

Festivals & Series

Programme

Kung-Fu Master

Tue 14 May

Tribute to Agnès Varda

Special Screenings

Varda by Agnès

Fri 19 - Fri 26 Jul

Tribute to Agnès Varda

New Releases

Cléo de 5 à 7

Sat 20 Jul

Tribute to Agnès Varda

Classics, Special Screenings

Les Plages d’Agnès

Sun 21 - Fri 26 Jul

Tribute to Agnès Varda

Special Screenings

Share

Bookings

Les Glaneurs et la glaneuse

Sun 30 Jun
Mon 22 Jul

Varda by Agnès

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul

Cléo de 5 à 7

Sat 20 Jul

Les Plages d’Agnès

Sun 21 Jul
Fri 26 Jul