Kids

Ciné Kids

Sun 2 Dec - Sun 31 Mar

Festivals & Series, Kids

Christmas Special Cinékids

Sun 2 Dec - Sun 13 Jan

Festivals & Series, Kids

Mirai

Sun 6 - Sat 12 Jan

Ciné Kids

Kids

Peter Rabbit

Sat 19 - Sun 20 Jan

Ciné Kids

Kids

My Little Planet

Sun 27 Jan

Ciné Kids

Kids

Lego Movie

Sat 2 - Sun 10 Feb

Ciné Kids

Kids

Mary Poppins Returns

Sun 3 - Sun 24 Feb

Ciné Kids

Kids, New Releases

L’Illusionniste

Sun 17 - Sat 23 Feb

Ciné Kids

Kids

The Great Adventure of No-No

Sat 2 - Sun 10 Mar

Ciné Kids

Kids

Bécassine!

Sun 3 - Sat 9 Mar

Ciné Kids

Kids

Dumbo (1941)

Sat 16 - Sun 24 Mar

Ciné Kids

Kids

L’École buissonnière

Sat 30 - Sun 31 Mar

Ciné Kids

Kids