Kids

Tuesday Fun Day

Tue 21 Nov - Tue 20 Mar

Kids

Ernest et Célestine en hiver

Sun 10 - Tue 19 Dec

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

L’Hiver féérique

Sat 16 Dec - Sun 7 Jan

C’est Noël !

Festivals & Series, Kids

L’Illusionniste

Sat 13 Jan

Are the Kids Alright?

Festivals & Series, Kids

Kes

Sat 20 Jan

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Ivan Tsarevitch and the Changing Princess

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 25 Feb

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Contes de la nuit

Sat 27 Jan - Sun 4 Feb

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

La Fontaine fait son cinéma

Sun 28 Jan - Sat 3 Feb

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

The School of Life

Sat 10 - Sat 24 Feb

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

En sortant de l’école – Paul Eluard

Sat 3 - Sun 11 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Early Man

Sun 4 - Sat 10 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Eleanor’s secret

Sat 17 - Sun 18 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Le Vent dans les roseaux

Sat 24 - Sun 25 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids