Fri 19 Apr - Thu 2 May

Loro

Cert. 18

New Releases

150 mins

in Italian with EN subs

ITA/FRA | 2018 | dir. Paolo Sorrentino, with Toni Servillo, Elena Sofia Ricci, Riccardo Scamarcio

Master filmmaker Paolo Sorrentino (The Great Beauty, Youth) teams up once again with longtime collaborator Toni Servillo to reveal the scandalous and, until now, unseen private life of Italy’s most infamous politician, Silvio Berlusconi. Packed with sensational satirical sting, biopics don’t come more unauthorised than this!

Share

Bookings

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May