Thu 30 Sept - Thu 14 Oct

No Time to Die

Cert. 12A

New Releases

Eyes on Spies

169 mins

in English

2020 | dir. Cary Joji Fukunaga, with Daniel Craig, Ana de Armas, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux

The last instalment of the franchise adapted from Ian Flemming’s cult spy series with actor Daniel Craig in the flesh of the formidable agent 007, No Time to Die features some well-known faces as Joseph Fiennes (M), Ben Whishaw (Q) and Léa Seydoux (Madeleine Swann) report back to duty. Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica, but his peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

The screening on 30 Sept at 7.15pm will be followed by an on-stage discussion with costume designer Suttirat Anne Larlarb as part of our series Fashion & Cinema (tbc)

From 30 September

Share

25 and Under, cinema for £5

Get cheap film tickets with the 25 and Under Scheme at Ciné Lumière

Bookings

Thu 30 Sept
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
+ Q&A
Ciné Lumière
Fri 01 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Sat 02 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Sun 03 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Mon 04 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Tue 05 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Wed 06 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Thu 07 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Fri 08 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Sat 09 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Sun 10 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Mon 11 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Tue 12 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Wed 13 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Thu 14 Oct
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière
Ciné Lumière