What's On
Mon 25 Sep - Sun 1 Oct

Filter by:

In Between

Wed 20 Sep - Wed 4 Oct

Cinema

A Journey Through French Cinema

Fri 15 Sep - Sun 1 Oct

Cinema

Art Club 6-12

Thu 14 Sep - Thu 30 Nov

Kids & Families

On Body and Soul

Fri 29 Sep - Wed 4 Oct

Cinema

Café Philo

Sat 30 Sep - Sat 25 Nov

Talks

Zarafa

Sun 24 - Sat 30 Sep

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Insyriated

Fri 22 Sep - Tue 3 Oct

Cinema

La Tortue rouge

Sun 1 - Sat 21 Oct

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Le Correspondant

Sun 1 - Wed 4 Oct

Cinema