What's On
Sat 23 Feb - Fri 1 Mar

Filter by:

Café Philo

Sat 26 Jan - Sat 30 Mar

Talks

Kids Tales 4-7

Sat 26 Jan - Sat 23 Mar

Kids & Families

L’Illusionniste

Sun 17 - Sat 23 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Mary Poppins Returns

Sun 3 - Sun 24 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

e-Workshop 5-12

Tue 29 Jan - Tue 26 Mar

Wednesday Activities

Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Art Club 8-12

Thu 17 Jan - Thu 28 Mar

Kids & Families

Capernaum

Fri 22 Feb - Wed 13 Mar

Women Shaping the World

Cinema