What's On
Thu 17 - Wed 23 Jan

Filter by:

An Impossible Love

Fri 4 - Thu 17 Jan

Cinema

Art Club 8-12

Thu 17 Jan - Thu 28 Mar

Kids & Families

The House by the Sea

Fri 11 - Thu 24 Jan

Cinema

Widows

Fri 18 Jan

Best of 2018

Cinema

Colette

Fri 18 - Tue 29 Jan

Women Shaping the World

Cinema

Café Philo

Sat 8 Dec - Sat 26 Jan

Talks

Peter Rabbit

Sat 19 - Sun 20 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

T(h)inker Club 9-12

Sat 19 Jan - Sat 23 Mar

Kids & Families

BlacKkKlansman

Sat 19 Jan

Best of 2018

Cinema

Le Blé en herbe

Sun 20 Jan

Cinema

Peterloo

Sun 20 - Thu 24 Jan

Best of 2018

Cinema

Climax

Mon 21 Jan

Best of 2018

Cinema

Let’s Play ! 5-12

Tue 22 Jan - Tue 19 Mar

Wednesday Activities

Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Babies Corner 0-4

Sat 19 Jan - Wed 20 Mar

Kids & Families

Jeune Femme

Wed 23 Jan

Best of 2018

Cinema