What's On
Tue 23 - Mon 29 Apr

Filter by:

Game Lab: Video Games & Apps 6-12

Sat 6 Apr - Sat 29 Jun

Game On, Easter Special

Digital, Kids & Families

The Sisters Brothers

Sat 13 - Sat 27 Apr

Cinema

Art Club 8-12

Thu 4 Apr - Thu 27 Jun

Easter Special

Kids & Families

Café Philo

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 25 May

Talks

T(h)inker Club 9-12

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 8 Jun

Kids & Families

3 Faces

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 27 Apr

Cinema

Edmond + Q&A

Sun 28 Apr

Cinema

Loro

Fri 19 Apr - Thu 2 May

Cinema

The World is Yours

Thu 25 Apr - Thu 2 May

Cinema