What's On
Sun 24 - Sat 30 Mar

Filter by:

My Neighbour Totoro

Sat 16 - Sun 24 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Girl

Fri 15 Mar - Tue 2 Apr

Cinema

e-Workshop 5-12

Tue 26 Mar

Game On

Digital, Kids & Families

Art Club 8-12

Thu 21 Mar - Thu 27 Jun

Kids & Families

The White Crow

Tue 12 Mar - Thu 4 Apr

Cinema

Café Philo

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 25 May

Talks

Kids French Lab 3-6

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 1 Jun

Kids & Families

L’École buissonnière

Sat 30 - Sun 31 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Sorry Angel

Fri 22 Mar - Thu 4 Apr

Cinema

3 Faces

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 27 Apr

Cinema