What's On
Sun 22 - Sat 28 Sept

Filter by:

For Sama

Fri 13 - Thu 26 Sept

Women Shaping the World

Cinema

Rojo

Fri 6 - Thu 26 Sept

Cinema

49th Parallel

Mon 23 Sept

Cinema

The Souvenir

Fri 6 - Fri 27 Sept

Cinema

Art Club 8-12

Thu 26 Sept - Thu 28 Nov

Kids & Families

Sea of Shadows

Fri 27 Sept - Thu 3 Oct

Cinema

Midnight Cowboy

Fri 20 - Mon 30 Sept

Cinema

Playmobil: The Movie

Sat 14 - Sat 28 Sept

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Café Philo

Sat 21 Sept - Sat 30 Nov

Talks

Babies Corner 0-4

Sat 28 Sept - Sat 16 Nov

Kids & Families

Game Lab: Video Games & Apps 6-12 & 8-12

Sat 28 Sept - Sat 30 Nov

Game On

Digital, Kids & Families

Salah Al Hamdani

Sat 28 Sept

Talks