What's On
Mon 16 - Sun 22 Sept

Filter by:

The Souvenir

Fri 6 - Fri 27 Sept

Cinema

For Sama

Fri 13 - Sun 22 Sept

Women Shaping the World

Cinema

Rojo

Fri 6 - Wed 18 Sept

Cinema

Art Club 8-12

Thu 12 - Thu 26 Sept

Kids & Families

London Design Festival

Fri 20 Sept

Exhibitions, Talks

Café Philo

Sat 31 Aug - Sat 28 Sept

Talks

Kids French Lab 3-6

Sat 21 Sept

Kids & Families

T(h)inker Club 9-12

Sat 21 Sept

Kids & Families

Midnight Cowboy

Sat 21 - Mon 30 Sept

Cinema

Pain and Glory

Fri 23 Aug - Sat 21 Sept

Cinema