What's On
Fri 24 - Thu 30 Jan

Filter by:

Little Women

Fri 24 Jan - Thu 6 Feb

Cinema

La Dolce Vita

Fri 24 Jan

Cinema

The Bears’ Famous Invasion

Sat 25 - Sun 26 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Café Philo

Sat 30 Nov - Sat 25 Jan

Talks

French Lab 3-6

Sat 7 Dec - Sat 25 Jan

Kids & Families

Game Lab 6-12 & 8-12

Sat 30 Nov - Sat 25 Jan

Game On

Digital, Kids & Families

Midnight Traveler

Fri 17 - Thu 23 Jan

Cinema

Uncut Gems

Sat 25 Jan - Sun 2 Feb

Cinema

Hipsters

Sun 26 Jan

MELODIA!

Cinema

I Know Where I’m Going!

Mon 27 Jan

Cinema

Nostalgia for the Light

Sun 26 - Tue 28 Jan

Before the Night

Cinema

Alphaville

Sat 25 - Wed 29 Jan

Before the Night

Cinema

Little Joe

Wed 29 Jan - Thu 27 Feb

Cinema

The Little Night

Thu 30 Jan

Kids & Families