What's On
Sun 8 - Sat 14 Dec

Filter by:

Christmas & Co.

Sat 7 - Sun 8 Dec

Ciné Kids

Cinema

The Cave

Fri 6 - Thu 12 Dec

Women Shaping the World

Cinema

Michel Legrand: Let the Music Play

Sun 8 Dec - Sat 4 Jan

Cinema

The Captive

Sun 8 - Fri 13 Dec

Cinema

The Umbrellas of Cherbourg

Fri 6 - Sun 15 Dec

Cinema

The Wolf’s Call

Fri 6 - Thu 12 Dec

Cinema

Art Club 8-12

Thu 28 Nov - Thu 23 Jan

Kids & Families

La Belle Époque

Fri 22 Nov - Mon 16 Dec

Cinema

Reading Group

Thu 28 Nov - Thu 9 Jan

Talks

The Two Popes

Fri 13 Dec - Sat 4 Jan

Cinema

Café Philo

Sat 30 Nov - Sat 25 Jan

Talks

Babies Corner 0-4

Wed 4 Dec - Sat 18 Jan

Kids & Families

French Play Party powered by GamePad

Sat 14 Dec

Digital, Kids & Families, Talks

Frozen II

Sat 14 Dec - Sun 5 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Atlantics

Sat 14 Dec - Wed 8 Jan

Women Shaping the World

Cinema

The Irishman

Sat 14 Dec - Sun 5 Jan

Cinema