What's On
Mon 19 - Sun 25 Oct

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

La Haine

Fri 11 Sept - Mon 19 Oct

Cinema

Saint Maud

Fri 16 - Thu 22 Oct

Women Shaping The World

Cinema

Les Misérables

Fri 4 Sept - Sat 31 Oct

Cinema

Mado

Sun 18 - Tue 20 Oct

The Many Facets of Michel Piccoli

Cinema

On the Rocks

Fri 2 - Sat 24 Oct

Cinema

I Am Greta

Fri 16 - Thu 29 Oct

Cinema

The Ladykillers

Fri 23 Oct - Sun 15 Nov

Cinema

Summer of 85

Fri 23 Oct - Thu 5 Nov

Cinema

The Elfkins

Sun 25 Oct - Sun 8 Nov

Ciné Kids, Relaxed Screening

Cinema

Cinema Paradiso

Sun 25 - Thu 29 Oct

Cinema