What's On
Sat 16 - Fri 22 Oct

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

Exhibition: Quentin Blake

Fri 15 Oct - Thu 25 Nov

Arts, Exhibitions, Kids & Families

Breathless

Fri 15 - Sat 16 Oct

Jean-Paul Belmondo Le Magnifique

Cinema

Never Gonna Snow Again

Fri 15 - Thu 21 Oct

Cinema

Oliver Sacks: His Own Life

Sun 17 - Tue 19 Oct

Cinema

Bedtime Story – Ages 0-3

Tue 19 Oct - Tue 14 Dec

Kids & Families

The Invisible Life of Eurídice Gusmão

Fri 15 - Sat 23 Oct

Cinema

The Man Who Sold His Skin

Wed 20 Oct

Cinema

Gagarine

Sat 16 - Thu 21 Oct

Cinema

Inspired Writers – 6+

Thu 21 Oct

Kids & Families

The French Dispatch

Fri 22 Oct - Thu 4 Nov

Cinema

No Time to Die

Fri 22 - Thu 28 Oct

Eyes on Spies

Cinema