What's On
Fri 20 - Thu 26 May

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

The Quiet Girl

Fri 13 - Sun 29 May

Cinema

Café Philo

Sat 19 Mar - Sat 28 May

Talks

Compartment No. 6

Fri 8 Apr - Sat 21 May

Cinema

Workshops with Thomas Gerbeaux & Pauline Kerleroux

Sat 23 Apr - Sat 18 Jun

Kids & Families

Thomas Gerbeaux: How Are Books Made?

Sat 21 May

Beyond Words

Festivals & Series, Talks

Their Algeria

Sat 21 May

Cinema

Guermantes

Sat 21 May

Beyond Words

Cinema

Yellowbird

Sun 22 May

CinéKids

Cinema

143 Sahara Street + Elles

Sun 22 May

Cinema

Molière : Je t’aime moi non plus

Sun 22 May

Beyond Words

Performances, Talks, Theatre

Sidi Molière

Sun 22 May

Talk with Clare Finburgh Delijani & Marianne Badrichani

Beyond Words

Performances, Talks, Theatre

Benediction

Fri 20 - Tue 31 May

Beyond Words

Cinema

Vortex

Fri 13 - Tue 24 May

Cinema