What's On
cinema

Filter by:

Mary Poppins Returns

Sun 3 - Sun 24 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

L’Illusionniste

Sun 17 - Sat 23 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Capernaum

Fri 22 Feb - Wed 13 Mar

Women Shaping the World

Cinema

The Great Adventure of No-No

Sat 2 - Sun 10 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Bécassine!

Sun 3 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Everybody Knows

Fri 8 - Thu 21 Mar

Cinema

Sauvage

Sat 9 - Wed 20 Mar

Cinema

Jamon Jamon

Sun 10 Mar

European Classics

Cinema

The White Crow

Tue 12 - Sun 31 Mar

Cinema

Girl

Fri 15 - Sun 31 Mar

Cinema

Dumbo (1941)

Sat 16 - Sun 24 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Sorry Angel

Fri 22 - Sat 30 Mar

Cinema

L’École buissonnière

Sat 30 - Sun 31 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

3 Faces

Sat 30 - Sun 31 Mar

Cinema