What's On
cinema

Filter by:

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

Sat 11 - Sat 25 May

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Ash is Purest White

Wed 22 May - Thu 11 Jul

Cinema

Birds of Passage

Fri 24 - Fri 31 May

Cinema

Memoir of War

Fri 24 May - Thu 25 Jul

Women Shaping the World

Cinema

La Religieuse

Sun 26 May

French Classics

Cinema

La Fontaine fait son cinéma

Sun 26 May - Sat 1 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

In Safe Hands

Thu 30 May - Thu 6 Jun

Cinema

In Safe Hands + Q&A

Thu 30 May

Cinema

Serial (Bad) Wedding 2

Sat 1 - Thu 27 Jun

Cinema

Amazing Grace

Sat 1 - Sat 22 Jun

Cinema

Dumbo

Sun 2 - Sat 15 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Cléo de 5 à 7

Sun 2 Jun - Sat 20 Jul

Tribute to Agnès Varda

Cinema

Saving Private Ryan

Thu 6 Jun

Cinema

Gloria Bell

Fri 7 - Fri 21 Jun

Cinema

The White Crow

Fri 7 Jun - Tue 9 Jul

Cinema

Monsieur Bout de Bois

Sun 9 - Sun 16 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Molière

Sun 9 Jun

The Stage on Screen

Cinema

A Season in France

Wed 12 - Tue 25 Jun

Cinema

Mahamat-Saleh Haroun

Wed 12 Jun

Cinema, Talks

Sunset

Fri 14 - Sat 29 Jun

Cinema

Grigris

Sun 16 Jun

Refugee Week

Cinema

The Rest

Tue 18 Jun

Refugee Week

Cinema

Midnight Traveler

Thu 20 Jun

Refugee Week

Cinema

Amin

Fri 21 - Thu 27 Jun

Cinema

Les Vacances du petit Nicolas

Sun 23 - Sun 30 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Bonne Nuit Blanche

Tue 25 Jun

Cinema

Dangerous Liaisons + Q&A

Thu 27 Jun

Cinema

Late Night

Fri 28 Jun - Wed 24 Jul

Women Shaping the World

Cinema

Wine Calling

Sat 29 Jun - Fri 5 Jul

In the Mood for Food

Cinema

Bread Day

Sun 30 Jun

In the Mood for Food

Cinema

Vita & Virginia

Fri 5 - Mon 15 Jul

Cinema

Knife + Heart

Fri 5 - Sun 14 Jul

Cinema

Woman at War

Sat 6 - Sat 13 Jul

Women Shaping the World

Cinema