What's On
cinema

Filter by:

Woman at War

Fri 17 - Thu 23 May

Cinema

Vernon Subutex

Fri 17 May

Cinema

Ferrante Fever

Sat 18 May

Cinema

My Brilliant Friend

Sat 18 May

Cinema

Ruy Blas

Sun 19 May

French Classics

Cinema

Ash is Purest White

Wed 22 - Wed 29 May

Cinema

Birds of Passage

Fri 24 - Fri 31 May

Cinema

La Religieuse

Sun 26 May

French Classics

Cinema

La Fontaine fait son cinéma

Sun 26 May - Sat 1 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

In Safe Hands

Thu 30 - Fri 31 May

Cinema

Dumbo

Sun 2 - Sat 15 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Monsieur Bout de Bois

Sun 9 - Sun 16 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Les Vacances du petit Nicolas

Sun 23 - Sun 30 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema