What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:

Les Salons en Musique

Thu 12 Sept - Thu 5 Dec

Festivals & Series, Music

The Talented Mr Delon

Sun 20 Oct - Tue 26 Nov

Cinema

UK Jewish Film Festival

Sat 16 - Thu 21 Nov

Cinema

South Ken Kids Festival

Mon 18 - Sun 24 Nov

Cinema

Ciné Kids

Sat 23 Nov - Sun 26 Jan

Cinema

Russian Film Week

Mon 25 Nov - Sun 1 Dec

Cinema

Women Shaping the World

Wed 27 Nov - Tue 4 Feb

Cinema

Tribute to Delphine Seyrig

Sun 1 Dec - Tue 4 Feb

Cinema

MELODIA!

Tue 7 - Fri 31 Jan

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

Night of Ideas

Festivals & Series, Talks

Beyond Words

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Talks