What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:

FranceDance UK

Wed 10 Jul - Tue 12 Nov

Festivals & Series

Women Shaping the World

Wed 24 Jul - Mon 30 Sept

Cinema

Ciné Kids

Sat 24 Aug - Sun 29 Sept

Cinema

In the Eyes of the Law

Sun 25 Aug - Wed 2 Oct

Cinema

Les Salons en Musique

Thu 12 Sept - Thu 5 Dec

Festivals & Series, Music

The Craft of Film

Wed 18 Sept

Cinema

Dance on Screen

Thu 19 - Mon 30 Sept

Cinema

London Spanish Film Festival

Wed 25 - Sun 29 Sept

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

South Ken Kids Festival

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Night of Ideas

Festivals & Series, Talks

Beyond Words

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Talks