What's On
kids-families

Filter by:

Art Club 8-12

Thu 17 Jan - Thu 28 Mar

Kids & Families

Babies Corner 0-4

Sat 19 Jan - Wed 20 Mar

Kids & Families

T(h)inker Club 9-12

Sat 19 Jan - Sat 23 Mar

Kids & Families

Peter Rabbit

Sat 19 - Sun 20 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Let’s Play ! 5-12

Tue 22 Jan - Tue 19 Mar

Wednesday Activities

Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Kids Tales 4-7

Sat 26 Jan - Sat 23 Mar

Kids & Families

My Neighbour Totoro

Sat 26 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

My Little Planet

Sun 27 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

e-Workshop 5-12

Tue 29 Jan - Tue 26 Mar

Wednesday Activities

Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

The Little Night of Ideas: My City Mind Map

Thu 31 Jan

Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Kids French Lab 3-6

Sat 2 Feb - Sat 30 Mar

Kids & Families

Lego Movie

Sat 2 - Sun 10 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Mary Poppins Returns

Sun 3 - Sun 24 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Book Swap

Sat 9 Feb

Kids & Families

Game Lab: Video Games & Apps 6-12

Sat 16 Feb - Sat 16 Mar

Kids & Families

L’Illusionniste

Sun 17 - Sat 23 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

The Great Adventure of No-No

Sat 2 - Sun 10 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Bécassine!

Sun 3 - Sat 9 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Dumbo (1941)

Sat 16 - Sun 24 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

L’École buissonnière

Sat 30 - Sun 31 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema