Wed 3 Apr - Wed 26 Jun

Babies Corner 0-4

Easter Special

Read, play, sing, grow! Whether you love drawing, reading, clapping or dancing there will be something to enjoy on Wednesdays & Saturdays!

April’s Fool

Wed 3 Apr | Baby Comptines
Sat 13 Apr | Baby Tales
Wed 17 Apr | Baby Comptines

What a Colourful World

Wed 8 May | Baby Comptines
Sat 11 May | Baby Tales
Wed 22 May | Baby Comptines

Fly, Run, Trot & Jump

Wed 12 June | Baby Comptines
Sat 22 June | Baby Tales
Wed 26 June | Baby Comptines

11am | 45 mins | in easy French | tickets for carers : £3, tickets for kids: £7 non-members, £5 members | early booking recommended

Share

Bookings

Sat 22 Jun
Wed 26 Jun