Babies Corner 0-3 | Institut français du Royaume-Uni

Wed 5 Sept - Wed 21 Nov

Babies Corner 0-3

Read, play, sing, grow! Whether you love drawing, reading, clapping or dancing there will be something to enjoy on Wednesdays & Saturdays!

Pirates and Treasures

Wed 5 Sept | Baby Comptines | 0-3
Sat 8 Sept | Baby Tales | 0-3
Wed 19 Sept | Baby Comptines | 0-3

Messy Monsters

Wed 3 Oct | Baby Comptines | 0-3
Sat 6 Oct | Baby Tales | 0-3
Wed 17 Oct | Baby Comptines | 0-3

Knights and Princesses

Sat 3 Nov | Baby Tales | 0-3
Wed 7 Nov | Baby Comptines | 0-3
Wed 21 Nov | Baby Comptines | 0-3

11.00am | 45 min | in easy French | tickets for carers : £3, tickets for kids: £7 non-members, £5 members | early reservation recommended

Share

Bookings

Wed 05 Sept
Baby Comptines: Pirates and Treasures
Sat 08 Sept
Baby Tales: Pirates and Treasures
Wed 19 Sept
Baby Comptines: Pirates and Treasures
Wed 03 Oct
Baby Comptines: Messy Monsters
Sat 06 Oct
Baby Tales: Messy Monsters
Wed 17 Oct
Baby Comptines: Messy Monsters
Sat 03 Nov
Baby Tales: Knights and Princesses
Wed 07 Nov
Baby Comptines: Knights and Princesses
Wed 21 Nov
Baby Comptines: Knights and Princesses