Game-Lab

Sat 6 Apr - Sat 29 Jun

Game Lab: Video Games & Apps 6-12

Game On, Easter Special

Discover a series of playful, recreational & instructional digital sessions, where we explore the potential that video games and apps may hold. Expect new games and a new console!

Now every week on Tuesday or Saturday

Sat 6, 20 Apr | Sat 4 May | Sat 1, 15, 29 June
2pm | 1h | in French | free

Tue 23 Apr | Tue 7, 21 May | Tue 4, 18 June
4pm | 1h | in French | free

Share

Bookings

Sat 01 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Sat 29 Jun