Game-Lab

Sat 6 Apr - Sat 29 Jun

Game Lab: Video Games & Apps 6-12

Discover a series of playful, recreational & instructional digital sessions, where we explore the potential that video games and apps may hold. Expect new games and a new console!

Now every week on Tuesday or Saturday

Sat 6, 20 Apr | Sat 4 May | Sat 1, 15, 29 June
2pm | 1h | in French | free

Tue 23 Apr | Tue 7, 21 May | Tue 4, 18 June
4pm | 1h | in French | free

Share

Bookings

Sat 06 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Sat 04 May
Tue 07 May
Tue 21 May
Sat 01 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Sat 29 Jun