Tue 26 Mar - Sat 29 Jun

Game On

Come and play to the latest games, experiment exciting apps and meet professionals through showcases, films and workshops.

Game On!

Programme

e-Workshop 5-12

Tue 26 Mar

Game On

Digital, Kids & Families

Game Lab: Video Games & Apps 6-12

Sat 6 Apr - Sat 29 Jun

Game On, Easter Special

Digital, Kids & Families

Virtual Reality Session

Sat 27 Apr

Game On

Digital

The Sounds of Games

Wed 1 May

Game On

Digital, Talks

Sound Design

Thu 2 May

Game On

Digital, Talks

eSport 8+

Wed 12 Jun

Game On

Digital, Kids & Families

Share

Bookings

Game Lab: Video Games & Apps 6-12

Sat 04 May
Tue 07 May
Tue 21 May
Sat 01 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Sat 29 Jun

Virtual Reality Session

Bookings will open soon

Sound Design

Thu 02 May

eSport 8+

Wed 12 Jun