Thu 28 Jun

Nash Ensemble

Les Salons en Musique, a new series of chamber music

Performers: Ian Brown (piano), Benjamin Nabarro (violin), Adrian Brendel (cello)

A major contributor towards the recognition and promotion of contemporary composers and little-known or neglected works, the Nash Ensemble is the Resident Chamber Ensemble at Wigmore Hall since 2010.


  • Claude Debussy, Sonata for Cello and Piano in D minor
  • Camille Saint-Saëns, Piano Trio No. 1 in F major 

(interval: 15 mins)

  • Maurice Ravel, Piano Trio in A minor

£15, members £13, students £5

For 4 concerts of the chamber music series: £52, members £44, student £16

See also: Trio Metral on 14 July, Le Concert de l’Hostel-Dieu on 4 October and Célinène Daudet on 29 November



The event has now finished