leviathan

Leviathan

Fri 2 - Thu 8 Jan

New Releases

mr-turner

Mr. Turner

Sat 3 - Sat 10 Jan

New Releases

national-gallery

National Gallery

Fri 9 - Thu 22 Jan

New Releases

green-ray

Green Ray

Fri 9 - Sun 18 Jan

+ intro & Q&A

Classics

paper-souls

Paper Souls

Mon 12 - Wed 28 Jan

Preview screening

New Releases

next-time-i-ll-aim-for-the-heart

Next Time I’ll Aim for the Heart

Fri 23 - Wed 28 Jan

New Releases


green-ray

Green Ray

Sun 11 Jan

+ intro & Q&A

Special Screenings

totally-serialized

Totally Serialized

Thu 29 - Sat 31 Jan

Festivals & Series


tales-of-the-night

Tales of the Night

Sun 14 Dec - Sat 3 Jan

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

trois-ruptures

Trois Ruptures / Three Splits

Mon 19 - Sat 24 Jan

En scène !

Theatre