winter-sleep

Winter Sleep

Fri 21 Nov - Thu 4 Dec

New Releases

diplomacy

Diplomacy

Fri 28 Nov - Thu 4 Dec

New Releases

pret-a-tout

Prêt à tout

Tue 2 - Wed 3 Dec

New Releases

me-myself-and-mum

Me, Myself and Mum

Thu 4 - Thu 18 Dec

+ Q&A

New Releases

school-of-babel

School of Babel

Fri 5 - Tue 16 Dec

New Releases

mea-culpa

Mea Culpa

Sat 6 - Thu 18 Dec

New Releases

a-street-car-named-desire

A Streetcar Named Desire

Sun 7 Dec

+ intro & book signing

Classics, Special Screenings


tribute-to-francois-truffaut

Tribute to François Truffaut

Sun 30 Nov - Sun 14 Dec

Festivals & Series


princes-et-princesses

Princes and Princesses

Sun 30 Nov - Sat 6 Dec

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

it-s-so-nice

It’s So Nice

Tue 9 Dec

En scène !

Theatre