What's On: Sun 5 - Sat 11 Jul

By date:

La Piscine

Sun 5 Jul

Sunday French Classics

Classics, Festivals & Series

La Grande bouffe

Fri 3 - Wed 15 Jul

Classic Re-release

Classics, New Releases

Hippocrate

Fri 26 Jun - Thu 9 Jul

New Releases

French Riviera

Fri 3 - Tue 7 Jul

New French Faces

Festivals & Series

The French Minister

Thu 9 - Fri 10 Jul

New French Faces

Festivals & Series

Girlhood

Fri 10 - Thu 16 Jul

Did You Miss It?

New Releases

Li’l Quinquin

Fri 10 - Wed 22 Jul

New Releases

Breathe

Sat 11 - Mon 13 Jul

New French Faces

Festivals & Series