Classics

Les Choses de la Vie

Sun 7 Oct - Thu 22 Nov

Classics

Jean Cocteau Retrospective

Tue 23 Oct - Sun 18 Nov

Classics, Festivals & Series

Orpheus

Tue 23 Oct - Thu 15 Nov

Jean Cocteau Retrospective

Classics, New Releases

Le Testament d’Orphée

Sun 28 Oct

Jean Cocteau Retrospective

Classics, Festivals & Series

Lisbon, Anecdotal Chronicle

Sat 3 Nov

Classics, Special Screenings

La Belle et la bête

Sun 4 - Thu 15 Nov

Jean Cocteau Retrospective

Classics, Festivals & Series

L’Aigle à deux têtes

Tue 6 Nov

Jean Cocteau Retrospective

Classics, Festivals & Series

L’Insoumis

Thu 8 Nov

26th French Film Festival

Classics, Festivals & Series

La Vérité

Fri 9 Nov

26th French Film Festival

Classics, Festivals & Series

Shoulder Arms

Sat 10 Nov

Ciné Kids, 14-18 Armistice Centenary

Classics, Festivals & Series, Kids

La Grande Illusion

Sun 11 - Wed 14 Nov

26th French Film Festival, 14-18 Armistice Centenary

Classics, Festivals & Series

Cyrano de Bergerac

Wed 14 Nov

Ciné Lumière 20th Anniversary, 26th French Film Festival

Classics, Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

La Mort en direct

Fri 16 - Wed 21 Nov

Classics

Les Parents terribles

Sun 18 Nov

Jean Cocteau Retrospective

Classics, Festivals & Series

Les Demoiselles de Rochefort

Wed 28 Nov

Ciné Lumière 20th Anniversary

Classics, Festivals & Series, Special Screenings