Did You Miss It?

Comedies Made in France

Sun 2 - Thu 20 Dec

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

The Workshop

Thu 13 - Tue 18 Dec

Did You Miss It?, Special Screenings

Le Père Noël est une ordure

Tue 18 Dec

Comedies Made in France

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Christmas & Co.

Thu 20 Dec

Comedies Made in France

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Shoplifters

Wed 2 - Thu 3 Jan

Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Best of 2018

Wed 2 - Sat 26 Jan

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Widows

Fri 18 Jan

Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

BlacKkKlansman

Sat 19 Jan

Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Peterloo

Sun 20 - Thu 24 Jan

Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Climax

Mon 21 Jan

Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Jeune Femme

Wed 23 Jan

Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Faces Places

Fri 25 Jan

Varda by Agnès, Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Cold War

Sat 26 Jan

Best of 2018, Before The Night

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases