Festivals & Series

Women Shaping The World

Fri 14 Jan - Thu 24 Nov

Festivals & Series

Best of César 2022

Wed 2 Mar - Sun 12 Jun

Festivals & Series

Seascapes: Our Oceans on Screen

Fri 1 Apr - Sun 31 Jul

Festivals & Series

The Earth Here and Now

Sun 24 Apr - Mon 4 Jul

Festivals & Series

We Stand with Ukraine

Wed 11 May - Tue 14 Jun

Festivals & Series

#ExploreFrance – Côte d’Azur

Fri 20 - Sun 29 May

Festivals & Series

The Wave: Italian Women Filmmakers

Wed 15 - Sun 19 Jun

Women Shaping The World

Festivals & Series

Anima(c)tion

Sat 18 Jun

Festivals & Series

Refugee Week

Sat 18 - Mon 27 Jun

Festivals & Series

Blue Orchid Hotels London Indian Film Festival

Fri 24 Jun - Sat 2 Jul

Festivals & Series

SAFAR Film Festival

Thu 7 - Sat 16 Jul

Festivals & Series