Festivals & Series

Women Shaping the World

Fri 1 Jun - Wed 31 Oct

Festivals & Series

Varda by Agnès

Sun 26 Aug - Sun 30 Sept

Classics, Festivals & Series

Ciné Kids

Sat 1 Sept - Sun 18 Nov

Festivals & Series

Fashion on Screen

Fri 14 Sept - Wed 3 Oct

Festivals & Series

Safar Film Festival

Sat 15 - Tue 18 Sept

Festivals & Series

London Spanish Film Festival

Wed 26 - Sat 29 Sept

Festivals & Series

Our Annual Festivals