Festivals & Series

Ciné Kids

Sat 24 Mar - Sun 1 Jul

Festivals & Series

Women Shaping the World

Fri 1 Jun - Wed 31 Oct

Festivals & Series

Tribute to Marcel Carné

Sun 3 Jun - Sun 22 Jul

Festivals & Series

Pride Month

Tue 12 Jun - Wed 11 Jul

Festivals & Series

Satire and Morality: the Cinema of Marco Bellocchio

Fri 22 Jun - Sun 22 Jul

Festivals & Series

La Fête du Cinéma

Sun 1 - Wed 4 Jul

Festivals & Series

Our Annual Festivals