Festivals & Series

Women Shaping the World

Fri 1 Jun - Tue 29 Jan

Festivals & Series

Spotlight on the Comédie-Française

Thu 11 Oct - Sun 30 Jun

Festivals & Series

Ciné Kids

Sun 2 Dec - Sun 31 Mar

Festivals & Series, Kids

Comedies Made in France

Sun 2 - Thu 20 Dec

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Christmas Special Cinékids

Sun 2 Dec - Sun 13 Jan

Festivals & Series, Kids

Best of 2018

Wed 2 - Sat 26 Jan

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Before The Night

Tue 22 - Wed 30 Jan

Festivals & Series

Night of Ideas

Thu 31 Jan

Festivals & Series