Sat 24 Aug - Sun 29 Sept

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Our Ciné Kids screenings cater to children aged 4 and over – and their families! – so they can discover the best animated films… and maybe even learn a few French words in the process!

In English, in French, or in French with English subtitles | £5

Advisory ages are given for reference only

See other Kids & Families activities here

Share

Bookings

Mia and the White Lion

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sept

Playmobil: The Movie

Sat 14 Sept
Sat 28 Sept

Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion

Sun 15 Sept
Sat 21 Sept
Sun 22 Sept

Astro Kid

Sun 29 Sept