Ciné Kids | Institut français du Royaume-Uni

Sat 1 Sept - Sun 18 Nov

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Our Ciné Kids screenings cater to children aged 4 and over – and their families! – so they can discover the best animated films… and maybe even learn a few French words in the process!

In English, in French, or in French with English subtitles | £5

Advisory ages are given for reference only

Programme

Le Petit Nicolas

Sat 15 - Sat 22 Sept

Ciné Kids

Kids

Les Vacances du Petit Nicolas

Sun 16 - Sun 23 Sept

Ciné Kids

Kids

Flying the Nest

Sat 29 Sept - Sat 6 Oct

Ciné Kids

Kids

The Giant Pear

Sun 30 Sept - Sun 7 Oct

Ciné Kids

Kids

Incredibles 2

Sat 27 Oct - Sun 4 Nov

Ciné Kids

Kids

Shoulder Arms

Sat 10 Nov

Ciné Kids, 14-18 Armistice Centenary

Classics, Festivals & Series, Kids

Share