Special Screenings

Rodin

Tue 24 Apr - Wed 9 May

Special Screenings

Isle of Dogs + intro

Thu 26 Apr

New Releases, Special Screenings

Same Old Song + Q&A

Fri 27 Apr

Classics, Special Screenings

Le Petit-Maître corrigé

Tue 1 May

Special Screenings

Blue is the Warmest Colour

Tue 8 May

Special Screenings

Djam

Wed 9 May

Special Screenings

Foxtrot + Q&A

Sun 13 May

Special Screenings

Redoubtable

Mon 14 May

Special Screenings

Phantom of the Paradise

Tue 15 May

Tribute to Gaston Leroux

Classics, Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

The Red Collar

Wed 16 - Mon 28 May

Special Screenings

Roland Barthes: Television Degree Zero + Intro

Wed 16 May

May ’68 and its Legacies

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

The Red Collar

Wed 16 May

Special Screenings

See You Up There

Thu 17 May

Special Screenings

Beauty and the Dogs

Fri 18 May

Special Screenings

Based on a True Story

Sat 19 May

Special Screenings

Les Deux Anglaises et le continent

Sun 20 May

Classics, Special Screenings

Django + Q&A

Thu 24 May

Offbeat Jazz & Cinema Festival

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Broken Blossoms

Fri 25 May

Offbeat Jazz & Cinema Festival

Classics, Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

À bout de souffle

Sat 26 May

Offbeat Jazz & Cinema Festival

Classics, Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Le Mystère de la chambre jaune

Sun 27 May

Tribute to Gaston Leroux

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Le Parfum de la dame en noir

Sun 27 May

Tribute to Gaston Leroux

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings