Special Screenings

The Craft of Film

Thu 17 Jan - Thu 21 Mar

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Loro + Q&A

Tue 26 Feb

Cinema Made in Italy 2019

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Euphoria + Q&A

Wed 27 Feb

Cinema Made in Italy 2019

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Lucia’s Grace + Q&A

Thu 28 Feb

Cinema Made in Italy 2019

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Ricordi? + Q&A

Thu 28 Feb

Cinema Made in Italy 2019

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

The Guest + Q&A

Fri 1 Mar

Cinema Made in Italy 2019

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

The Man Who Bought the Moon + Q&A

Fri 1 Mar

Cinema Made in Italy 2019

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Notti Magiche + Q&A

Sat 2 Mar

Cinema Made in Italy 2019

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Wherever You Are + Q&A

Sat 2 Mar

Cinema Made in Italy 2019

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

We’ll Be Young and Beautiful + Q&A

Sun 3 Mar

Cinema Made in Italy 2019

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Woman Up!

Tue 5 Mar

Women Shaping the World

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

The Goddesses of Food

Fri 8 Mar

Women Shaping the World

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings

Stage Fright

Sun 17 Mar

Tribute to Christian Dior

Special Screenings

Jefferson in Paris + Q&A

Thu 21 Mar

The Craft of Film

Special Screenings

Electre / Oreste

Wed 26 Jun

Spotlight on the Comédie-Française

Festivals & Series, Special Screenings