What's On
cinema

Filter by:

A Woman’s Life

Fri 12 - Wed 31 Jan

Cinema

Lover for a Day

Wed 17 Jan - Thu 1 Feb

Cinema

Something in the Air

Fri 19 Jan

Cinema

Kes

Sat 20 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

César

Sun 21 Jan

Focus Marcel Pagnol

Cinema

Hidden Figures

Sun 21 Jan

Cinema

The Final Year

Mon 22 Jan - Thu 1 Feb

Cinema

The Imitation Game

Mon 22 Jan

Cinema

Suffragette

Tue 23 Jan

Cinema

Reinventing Marvin

Wed 24 Jan

Cinema

Women and Men + Q&A

Wed 24 Jan

Cinema

The Bureau + Q&A

Wed 24 Jan

Cinema

Contes de la nuit

Sat 27 Jan - Sun 4 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

La Fontaine fait son cinéma

Sun 28 Jan - Sat 3 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Makala + Q&A

Tue 30 Jan

Cinema

Marie Curie: The Courage of Knowledge

Fri 2 - Mon 5 Feb

Cinema

Makala

Fri 2 - Thu 15 Feb

Cinema

Le Péril jeune

Sat 3 Feb

Cinema

Mountains May Depart

Tue 6 Feb - Sat 20 Jan

Cinema

Loving Vincent

Wed 7 - Wed 14 Feb

Cinema

Loveless

Fri 9 - Thu 22 Feb

Cinema

The School of Life

Sat 10 - Sat 24 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

2 Days in Paris

Wed 14 Feb

Cinema

The Shape of Water

Fri 16 Feb - Thu 1 Mar

Cinema

Persona

Fri 23 Feb - Wed 14 Mar

Cinema

Zazie dans le Métro

Tue 27 Feb

Cinema

The Divine Order

Wed 28 Feb - Wed 14 Mar

Cinema

The Nile Hilton Incident

Fri 2 - Wed 14 Mar

Cinema

Early Man

Sun 4 - Sat 10 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Water Lilies

Tue 6 Mar

César & Her

Cinema

Let the Sunshine In

Thu 8 Mar

Cinema

The Square

Fri 16 - Fri 30 Mar

Cinema