What's On
cinema

Filter by:

Félicité

Fri 10 - Thu 23 Nov

Cinema

The Killing of a Sacred Deer

Fri 10 - Thu 30 Nov

Cinema

Paddington 2

Sun 19 Nov - Sat 9 Dec

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Fresh Out of School- Paul Éluard Collection

Sun 19 Nov

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Long Way North

Sun 19 Nov

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Paddington 2

Sun 19 Nov

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Workshop with Sam Usher

Sun 19 Nov

Cinema

Workshop with OKIDO

Sun 19 Nov

Cinema

Long Way North

Sun 19 Nov

Cinema

Workshop with Yara Kono

Sun 19 Nov

Cinema

Workshop with Katie Harnett

Sun 19 Nov

Cinema

La Notte

Wed 22 - Sun 26 Nov

Tribute to Jeanne Moreau

Cinema

Polina + Q&A

Thu 23 Nov

Cinema

Marie Curie: The Courage of Knowledge

Fri 24 - Thu 30 Nov

Cinema

Lost in Paris

Sat 25 Nov - Thu 7 Dec

Cinema

Skin

Tue 28 Nov

Cinema

Muddy River

Wed 29 Nov

Cinema

Early Man

Mon 4 - Sun 10 Dec

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Ernest et Célestine en hiver

Sun 10 - Tue 19 Dec

Ciné Kids

Cinema

L’Hiver féérique

Sat 16 Dec - Sun 7 Jan

Cinema

L’Enfant au grelot

Sat 16 Dec

Cinema

L’Illusionniste

Sat 13 Jan

Cinema

Kes

Sat 20 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Contes de la nuit

Sat 27 Jan - Sun 4 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

La Fontaine fait son cinéma

Sun 28 Jan - Sat 3 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Eleanor’s secret

Sat 17 - Sun 18 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Le Vent dans les roseaux

Sat 24 - Sun 25 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema