What's On
cinema

Filter by:

120 BPM (Beats Per Minute)

Wed 4 Apr - Tue 8 May

Cinema

Custody

Fri 13 Apr - Tue 1 May

Cinema

Let the Sunshine In

Fri 20 Apr - Thu 3 May

Cinema

Isle of Dogs

Sat 21 Apr - Thu 3 May

Cinema

Isle of Dogs

Sat 21 - Sun 29 Apr

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Rodin

Tue 24 Apr - Wed 9 May

Cinema

Isle of Dogs + intro

Thu 26 Apr

Cinema

Same Old Song + Q&A

Fri 27 Apr

Cinema

Le Petit-Maître corrigé

Tue 1 May

Cinema

The Magic Flute

Wed 2 - Thu 10 May

Cinema

A Fantastic Woman

Sat 5 - Thu 10 May

Cinema

Les Quatre Saisons de Léon

Sat 5 - Sun 6 May

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Blue is the Warmest Colour

Tue 8 May

Cinema

Djam

Wed 9 May

Cinema

Redoubtable

Fri 11 - Wed 23 May

May ’68 and its Legacies

Cinema

Yellowbird

Sat 12 May - Sat 9 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Foxtrot + Q&A

Sun 13 May

Cinema

Redoubtable

Mon 14 May

Cinema

The Red Collar

Wed 16 - Mon 28 May

Cinema

The Red Collar

Wed 16 May

Cinema

See You Up There

Thu 17 May

Cinema

Beauty and the Dogs

Fri 18 May

Cinema

Revenge

Sat 19 - Thu 31 May

Cinema

Based on a True Story

Sat 19 May

Cinema

Montparnasse Bienvenüe

Fri 25 - Thu 31 May

Cinema

Submergence

Fri 25 - Thu 31 May

Cinema

Mia et le Migou

Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Mary and the Witch’s Flower

Sun 17 - Sun 24 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

The Breadwinner

Sat 30 Jun - Sun 1 Jul

Ciné Kids

Cinema