What's On
cinema

Filter by:

The Square

Fri 8 - Fri 22 Jun

Cinema

I Got Life!

Sun 10 Jun - Mon 30 Jul

Women Shaping the World

Cinema

I, Claude Monet

Wed 13 - Thu 28 Jun

Cinema

The Ciambra

Fri 15 - Wed 27 Jun

Cinema

Live Broadcasts

Sat 16 - Sat 30 Jun

Cinema

Let the Sunshine In

Sun 17 Jun - Sat 14 Jul

Women Shaping the World

Cinema

Mary and the Witch’s Flower

Sun 17 - Sun 24 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

On Call + Q&A

Wed 20 Jun

Cinema

Moulin Rouge

Thu 21 Jun

Cinema

King of Hearts

Thu 21 Jun - Sun 8 Jul

Cinema

The Wild Boys

Fri 22 Jun - Fri 13 Jul

Cinema

Dormant Beauty + Q&A

Fri 22 Jun

Cinema

The Happy Prince

Fri 29 Jun - Sat 7 Jul

Pride Month

Cinema

Starlight + Q&A

Fri 29 Jun

Cinema

Les Invisibles

Fri 29 Jun

Pride Month

Cinema

The Breadwinner

Sat 30 Jun - Sun 1 Jul

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Barbara

Sun 1 - Wed 4 Jul

La Fête du Cinéma

Cinema

Polina

Sun 1 - Tue 3 Jul

La Fête du Cinéma

Cinema

Tirez sur le pianiste

Sun 1 Jul

Cinema

Orphan

Wed 4 Jul

La Fête du Cinéma

Cinema

In the Fade

Fri 6 - Tue 17 Jul

Cinema

The Wound

Fri 6 - Wed 11 Jul

Pride Month

Cinema

The Piano

Mon 9 - Sat 21 Jul

Cinema

Racer and the Jailbird

Wed 11 - Wed 25 Jul

Cinema

C’est la Vie !

Thu 12 Jul

Cinema

Pandora’s Box

Sun 15 - Thu 26 Jul

Cinema

Madame

Fri 20 - Thu 26 Jul

Cinema

A Prayer Before Dawn

Fri 20 - Thu 26 Jul

Cinema