What's On
cinema

Filter by:

The Lost Prince

Wed 26 Aug - Sun 4 Oct

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Les Misérables

Fri 4 Sept - Thu 1 Oct

Cinema

La Haine

Fri 11 - Mon 28 Sept

Cinema

Dreambuilders

Sat 12 - Sun 27 Sept

Ciné Kids

Cinema

The Man in the Hat

Fri 18 Sept - Thu 1 Oct

Cinema

The Lady in the Portrait

Fri 25 - Wed 30 Sept

Cinema

Capital in the 21st Century

Fri 25 Sept - Thu 1 Oct

Cinema

A Night at the Louvre: Leonardo da Vinci

Fri 25 Sept - Sat 3 Oct

Cinema

On the Rocks

Fri 2 - Thu 15 Oct

Cinema

Burning Ghost

Sat 3 - Wed 7 Oct

Cinema

Time

Sun 11 Oct

BFI London Film Festival

Cinema

I am Greta

Fri 16 - Thu 29 Oct

Cinema

Mado

Sun 18 - Tue 20 Oct

The Many Facets of Michel Piccoli

Cinema

Summer of 85

Fri 23 Oct - Thu 5 Nov

Cinema

Cinema Paradiso

Sun 25 - Thu 29 Oct

Cinema