What's On
cinema

Filter by:

The Lost Prince

Wed 26 Aug - Sun 13 Sept

Ciné Kids

Cinema

The Truth

Thu 27 Aug - Thu 3 Sept

On the Big Screen at Last

Cinema

Portrait of a Lady on Fire

Sat 29 Aug - Sat 12 Sept

Cinema

Le Mépris

Sun 30 Aug - Tue 1 Sept

The Many Facets of Michel Piccoli

Cinema

Les Misérables

Fri 4 - Thu 17 Sept

Cinema

The Traitor

Sun 6 - Thu 10 Sept

On the Big Screen at Last

Cinema

Rémi sans famille

Wed 9 - Sat 26 Sept

Ciné Kids

Cinema

La Haine

Fri 11 - Thu 17 Sept

Cinema

Dreambuilders

Wed 16 - Sun 27 Sept

Ciné Kids

Cinema

White Riot

Fri 18 - Thu 24 Sept

World Music Day

Cinema

In Her Hands

Fri 18 - Thu 24 Sept

On the Big Screen at Last

Cinema

Long Way North

Sun 20 Sept

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Ferdinand

Sat 3 Oct

Ciné Kids

Cinema