What's On
cinema

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

Frankie

Thu 3 Jun - Fri 2 Jul

Cinema

Shiva Baby

Wed 9 - Sun 20 Jun

Cinema

Arab Blues

Thu 10 - Sun 20 Jun

Best of César 2021

Cinema

Mandabi

Fri 11 - Mon 21 Jun

Cinema

The Father

Mon 14 - Fri 25 Jun

Cinema

It Must Be Heaven

Fri 18 Jun - Thu 1 Jul

Cinema

Fargo

Fri 18 - Thu 24 Jun

Cinema

Nomadland

Fri 18 Jun

CinéBabies

Cinema

Fahim

Sat 19 Jun

CinéTeens, Refugee Week

Cinema

The Highway Rat

Wed 23 Jun

CinéTots

Cinema

Sparkling: the Story of Champagne

Thu 24 Jun

Premiere

Cinema

Sparkling: the Story of Champagne

Thu 24 - Tue 29 Jun

Cinema

Supernova

Fri 25 Jun - Thu 1 Jul

Cinema

The Father

Fri 25 Jun

CinéBabies

Cinema

Little Clever

Wed 30 Jun

CinéTots

Cinema

La Nuit venue

Fri 2 - Tue 13 Jul

Best of César 2021

Cinema

Another Round

Fri 2 - Sat 10 Jul

Cinema

Frankie

Fri 2 Jul

CinéBabies

Cinema

Martin Eden

Fri 9 - Thu 15 Jul

Cinema

Jumbo

Fri 9 - Sat 17 Jul

Cinema

Simply Black

Fri 16 - Wed 21 Jul

Best of César 2021

Cinema

Bye Bye Morons

Fri 16 - Thu 22 Jul

Best of César 2021

Cinema

Tove

Fri 16 - Thu 22 Jul

Cinema