What's On
cinema

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

The Invisible Life of Eurídice Gusmão

Fri 15 - Sun 31 Oct

Cinema

Gagarine

Sat 16 - Thu 21 Oct

Cinema

Never Gonna Snow Again

Mon 18 - Fri 29 Oct

Cinema

The Man Who Sold His Skin

Wed 20 Oct

Cinema

No Time to Die

Fri 22 - Thu 28 Oct

Eyes on Spies

Cinema

The French Dispatch

Fri 22 Oct - Thu 4 Nov

Cinema

Breathless

Mon 25 - Sun 31 Oct

Jean-Paul Belmondo Le Magnifique

Cinema

Latcho Drom

Tue 26 Oct

One World Unspoken

Cinema

Poly

Wed 27 Oct

CinéKids

Cinema

Casino Royale

Thu 28 Oct

Eyes on Spies

Cinema

Azor

Fri 29 Oct - Thu 4 Nov

Cinema

There is no Evil Preview

Sat 30 Oct

Cinema

France

Wed 3 - Thu 11 Nov

29th French Film Festival

Cinema

France + Q&A

Wed 3 Nov

Cinema

Petite maman

Thu 4 - Sun 7 Nov

29th French Film Festival

Cinema

The Divide

Fri 5 - Sat 6 Nov

29th French Film Festival

Cinema

Titane

Fri 5 - Mon 8 Nov

29th French Film Festival

Cinema

Short Cuts

Sat 6 - Wed 10 Nov

29th French Film Festival

Cinema

The Divide + Q&A

Sat 6 Nov

Cinema

Vedette

Sat 6 - Tue 9 Nov

29th French Film Festival

Cinema

UFOs 

Sat 6 - Wed 10 Nov

TV Show

29th French Film Festival

Cinema

Josep

Sun 7 - Sat 13 Nov

Anima(c)tion, 29th French Film Festival

Cinema

All the Way Up 

Sun 7 - Thu 11 Nov

TV Show

29th French Film Festival

Cinema

The Restless

Tue 9 - Thu 11 Nov

29th French Film Festival

Cinema

The Restless + Q&A

Tue 9 Nov

Cinema

Becoming Cousteau

Fri 12 - Thu 18 Nov

The Earth Here and Now

Cinema