What's On
cinema

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

Natural Light

Wed 1 - Wed 8 Dec

Cinema

Petite maman

Thu 2 - Sat 18 Dec

Cinema

There is no Evil

Fri 3 - Sat 18 Dec

Cinema

The Hand of God

Fri 3 - Sun 12 Dec

Cinema

The French Dispatch

Wed 8 - Thu 16 Dec

Cinema

Drive My Car

Wed 8 - Thu 16 Dec

Cinema

Petite maman

Fri 10 Dec

CinéBabies

Cinema

The Enemy

Sat 11 Dec

Cinema

Army of Shadows

Sun 12 - Tue 14 Dec

Talk + Screening on 12 Dec

100 Years: Simone Signoret, the Political Star, Eyes on Spies

Cinema

Unsophisticated Lady

Sun 12 - Sun 19 Dec

Cinema

Hugo

Sun 12 - Sat 18 Dec

CinéKids, Christmas Special

Cinema

Le Doulos

Mon 13 - Sun 19 Dec

Jean-Paul Belmondo Le Magnifique

Cinema

Borsalino

Mon 13 - Sun 19 Dec

Jean-Paul Belmondo Le Magnifique

Cinema

Becoming Cousteau

Thu 16 - Fri 17 Dec

The Earth Here and Now

Cinema

The Lost Daughter

Fri 17 Dec - Thu 13 Jan

Cinema

Pierrot le fou

Fri 17 Dec

CinéBabies

Cinema