What's On
cinema

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

Pierrot le fou

Thu 25 Nov - Sun 19 Dec

Jean-Paul Belmondo Le Magnifique

Cinema

The French Dispatch

Thu 25 Nov - Thu 16 Dec

Cinema

Petite maman

Thu 25 Nov - Sun 5 Dec

Cinema

Drive My Car

Thu 25 Nov - Thu 9 Dec

Cinema

You Will Die at Twenty

Fri 26 - Sat 27 Nov

Cinema

Power of the Dog

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Nov

Cinema

Dune

Fri 26 Nov - Mon 6 Dec

Cinema

Natural Light

Fri 26 Nov - Wed 8 Dec

Cinema

Ernest et Célestine en hiver

Sat 27 Nov - Thu 2 Dec

CinéKids, CinéTots

Cinema

Naked

Sat 27 Nov

+ Q&A with director Mike Leigh

Cinema

Jetlag

Mon 29 Nov

Russian Film Week

Cinema

Tygyn Darhan

Mon 29 Nov

Russian Film Week

Cinema

Sin

Tue 30 Nov

Russian Film Week

Cinema

The Dorm

Wed 1 Dec

Russian Film Week

Cinema

Palmyra

Thu 2 Dec

Russian Film Week

Cinema

Becoming Cousteau

Fri 3 - Sun 5 Dec

The Earth Here and Now

Cinema

There is no Evil

Fri 3 - Sat 11 Dec

Cinema

The Hand of God

Fri 3 - Sun 12 Dec

Cinema

Dune

Fri 3 Dec

CinéBabies

Cinema

Sputnik

Sat 4 Dec

Russian Film Week

Cinema

The Oath

Sun 5 Dec

Russian Film Week

Cinema

Pops

Sun 5 Dec

Russian Film Week

Cinema

My Thoughts Are Silent

Mon 6 Dec

Cinema

An American in Paris + Q&A

Thu 9 Dec

Cinema

Petite maman

Fri 10 Dec

CinéBabies

Cinema

The Enemy

Sat 11 Dec

Cinema

Unsophisticated Lady

Sun 12 - Sun 19 Dec

Cinema

Hugo

Sun 12 - Sat 18 Dec

CinéKids, Christmas Special

Cinema

Le Doulos

Mon 13 - Sun 19 Dec

Jean-Paul Belmondo Le Magnifique

Cinema

Borsalino

Mon 13 - Sun 19 Dec

Jean-Paul Belmondo Le Magnifique

Cinema