What's On
digital

Filter by:

The Drifters

Fri 26 Mar - Sun 23 May

Online

Cinema

Selfie

Mon 5 Apr - Sun 23 May

Online

Cinema

Sofia

Fri 23 Apr - Sun 23 May

Online

Cinema

La Fille de d’Artagnan

Wed 5 - Sun 16 May

Online / Ciné Lumière III

Cinema

Beyond Words Onsite & Online

Mon 17 - Sun 23 May

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Fresh Voices. Strong Stances

Mon 17 May

Onsite & Online

Women Shaping The World

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Writing, Painting, Dreaming…

Tue 18 May

Onsite & Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Algeria, a Legacy

Tue 18 May

Onsite & Online

Women Shaping The World

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Savages

Tue 18 - Wed 19 May

Online / Ciné Lumière III

Cinema

A Decolonial Feminism

Wed 19 May

Onsite & Online

Women Shaping The World

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Literature at War

Wed 19 May

Onsite & Online

Women Shaping The World

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Found in Translation

Thu 20 May

Onsite & Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Notre-Dame: The Soul of France

Thu 20 May

Onsite & Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Europe. A Political Fiction?

Fri 21 May

Onsite & Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

The Wretched of History

Fri 21 May

Onsite & Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Biographics

Sat 22 May

Onsite & Online

Arts, Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

New Noir Novels

Sat 22 May

Onsite & Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Small Dungeons & Little Dragons – ages 6-10

Fri 28 May

Online

Digital, Kids & Families

Story time

Sat 29 May

Online

Digital, Kids & Families

Funan

Wed 16 - Sun 20 Jun

Women Shaping The World, Anima(c)tion

Cinema