What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:

Les Salons en Musique

Thu 12 Sept - Thu 18 Jun

Festivals & Series, Music

Semaine de la Francophonie

Wed 1 Jan - Fri 20 Mar

Festivals & Series

Autobiography & Autofiction

Sun 2 Feb - Tue 31 Mar

Cinema

Best of 2019

Wed 5 Feb - Sun 29 Mar

Cinema

Women Shaping The World

Fri 7 Feb - Sun 29 Mar

Cinema

Ciné Kids

Sun 9 Feb - Sun 29 Mar

Cinema

Music Rendezvous

Tue 25 Feb - Fri 20 Mar

Festivals & Series, Music

Cinema Made in Italy 2020

Wed 4 - Mon 9 Mar

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

Night of Ideas

Thu 30 Jan

Festivals & Series, Talks

Beyond Words

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Talks

South Ken Kids Festival

Kids & Families