What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

Women Shaping The World

Sun 6 Jun - Thu 15 Jul

Cinema

Music on Screen

Thu 10 Jun - Sat 10 Jul

Online / Free

World Music Day

Cinema

World Music Day

Thu 10 Jun - Sat 10 Jul

Digital, Festivals & Series, Music

Anima(c)tion

Wed 16 - Sun 20 Jun

Cinema

CinéFamilies

Wed 16 Jun - Sat 3 Jul

Cinema

Refugee Week

Wed 16 - Sun 20 Jun

Cinema

Best of César 2021

Sun 20 Jun - Thu 22 Jul

Cinema

Bagri Foundation London Indian Film Festival

Tue 22 Jun - Fri 2 Jul

Cinema

Homage to Marcel Proust

Tue 29 Jun - Tue 20 Jul

Festivals & Series

SAFAR Film Festival

Sat 3 - Wed 7 Jul

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

South Ken Kids Festival

Digital, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Night of Ideas

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Talks

Beyond Words

Mon 17 - Sun 23 May

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks