What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

Women Shaping The World

Fri 14 Jan - Thu 24 Nov

Cinema

Les Salons en Musique

Thu 17 Feb - Thu 1 Dec

Festivals & Series, Music

Best of César 2022

Wed 2 Mar - Sun 12 Jun

Cinema

Seascapes: Our Oceans on Screen

Fri 1 Apr - Sun 31 Jul

Cinema

Beyond Words

Mon 16 - Sun 22 May

Festivals & Series, Talks

Beyond Words

Mon 16 - Sun 22 May

Cinema

#ExploreFrance – Côte d’Azur

Fri 20 - Sun 29 May

Cinema

The Wave: Italian Women Filmmakers

Wed 15 - Sun 19 Jun

Cinema

Anima(c)tion

Sat 18 Jun

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

South Ken Kids Festival

Cinema, Digital, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Night of Ideas

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Talks